Scientific Committee

4th International Conference of Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (RTESE’20)

Conference Chairs

Ryerson University
Dr. Mehrab Mehrvar

Ryerson University, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Zhi Chen
Dr. Zhi Chen

Concordia University, Canada
Conference Co - Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for RTESE'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Zhi Chen, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Christopher Chao, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Sarah Dickson,  McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Baoqiang Liao,  Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Loretta Li, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Samuel Ma, Texas A&M University, USA

Dr. Konstantinos Menelaou, Environment and Climate Change Canada, Canada

Dr. Fumitake Nishimura, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Kavitha Palaniappan, University of Newcastle, Singapore

Dr. Chavalit Ratanatamskul, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Dr. Hongbo Su, Florida Atlantic University, USA